Mitglieder

AdAstra Venture Consult GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Thomas Krüger

Schäfflerstraße 4, 80333 München

+49 (0) 89 20 80 22 80

info@adastra.de

AQAL Capital GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Dr. Mariana Bozesan

Oberanger 38/III, 80331 München

+49 (0) 89 45 70 96 90

Aureus Advisory GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Nicole Schepanek

Residenzstr. 18, 80333 München

+49 (0) 89 4570 8555

contact@aureusmc.com

www.aureusmc.com

Bayern Kapital GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Roman Huber

Ländgasse 135a, 84028 Landshut

+49 (0) 871 92 32 50

huber@bayernkapital.de

Blue Ribbon Partners GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Marco J. Janezic

Leopoldstraße 37, 80802 München

+49 (0) 89 242 111 -0

m.janezic@blueribbon.de

Breakwaters GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Christian K. Reise

Ganghoferstraße 8 a, 83043 Bad Aibling

+49 (0) 8061 34 57 14 0

c.reise@breakwaters.com

www.breakwaters.com

BVT Holding GmbH & Co. KG

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Tibor von Wiedebach und Nostitz-Jänkendorf

Leopoldstraße 7, 80802 München

+49 (0) 89 38 16 51 32

tvw@bvt.de

Doc Blue Healthcare UG

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Kersten Kröhl

Trogerstraße 31, 81675 München

Earlybird VC Management GmbH & Co. KG

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Dr. Hendrik Brandis

Maximilianstraße 14, 80539 München

+49 (0) 89 29 07 02 0

www.earlybird.com

Florian Bongers

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Florian Bongers

Schönbergstraße 20, 81679 München

+49 (0) 179 6788276

GENES GmbH Venture Services

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Prof. Dr. Klaus Nathusius

Kölner Straße 27, 50226 Frechen bei Köln

+49 (0) 2234 95 54 60

nathusius@genes-ventures.de

www.genes-ventures.de

HV Holtzbrinck Ventures Advisor GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Martin Weber

Kaiserstr. 14 B, 80801 München

+49 (0) 89 20 60 77 50

INDUC GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Dr. Frank Töfflinger

Iltisstraße 60, 81827 München

+49 (0) 89 25 54 91 10

Krass Capital Group AG

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Volker Krass

Am Kirchenhölzl 14, 82166 Gräfelfing

+49 (0) 89 95 41 54 3 20

krass@krasscapital.com

www.krasscapital.com

LMP Advisory GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Thomas Luther

Maximilianstr. 2, 80539 München

+49 (0) 89 61 44 32 0

thomas.luther@lmp-partners.com

LVC GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Dr. Dirk Lupberger

Oberfeldallee 8, 82031 Grünwald

+49 (0) 89 17 99 79 72

dirk.lupberger@lvc.eu

www.lvc.eu

NOMAS Corporate Finance

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Franco Nocera

Bannzeile 33, 86911 Dießen am Ammersee

+49 (0) 89 461 307 07

franco.nocera@nomas-cf.com

www.nomas-cf.com

Owlton Capital Partners GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Dr. Hans-Friedrich Fuge

c/o ARQIS Prinzregentenplatz 7, 81675 München

+49 (0) 89 215 39982-0

hans-friedrich.fuge@owlton.com

www.owlton.com

RBG Reichel Business Group GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Peter-Michael Reichel

Maximilianstraße 30, 4600 Wels, Österreich

+43 (0) 7242 63 74 70

p.m.reichel@rbgroup.at

Rotonda Investor Office GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Thomas Knaack

Salierring 32, 50677 Köln

thomas.knaack@rotonda.io

www.rotonda.io

Schulz von Siemens Vermögensbetreuung GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Peter Schulz von Siemens

Bäumlstr. 3, 80638 München

+49 (0) 89 25 54 66 6

svs-muc@t-online.de

Solutio AG Anlagekonzepte für Institutionen

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Robert Massing

Nördliche Münchner Str. 9c, 82031 München

+49 (0) 89 36 03 57 0

massing@solutio.ag

TAC Holding GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Hans Peter Haubold

Welfenstraße 22, 81541 München

+49 (0)89 322 99 6580

www.tac-holding.de

Think.Health Ventures

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Dr. Michael Ruoff

,

michael.ruoff@think-health.de

Transforce Partners

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Michael Drettmann

Nymphenburger Straße 29, 80335 München

+49 (0)89 380 126 39-4

Michael.Drettmann@transforce.partners

www.transforce.partners

TVM Capital GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Stefan Fischer

Ottostraße 4, 80333 München

+49 (0) 89 99 89 96 0

U.C.A. Aktiengesellschaft

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Dr. Jürgen Steuer

Stefan-George-Ring 29, 81929 München

+49 (0) 89 99 31 94 0

steuer@uca.de

www.uca.de

Willendorff Technologies GmbH

VC / PE Gesellschaft

Yorck von Obernitz

Stollbergstraße 22, 80539 München

yorck.obernitz@willendorff.com

www.willendorff.com