Mitglieder

ARQIS Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwalt

Prof. Dr. Christoph von Einem

Prinzregentenplatz 7, 81675 München

+49 89 3090 556 00

Christoph.vonEinem@arqis.com

www.arqis.com

BLL Braun Leberfnger Ludwig

Rechtsanwalt

Dr. Christoph Ludwig

Richard-Strauß-Straße 24, 81677 München

+49 (0) 89 21 11 47 60

christoph.ludwig@bllmuc.de

CMS Hasche Sigle Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten & Steuerberatern mbB

Rechtsanwalt

Dr. Oliver Thurn

Nymphenburger Straße 12, 80335 München

+49 (0) 89 23 80 71 34

oliver.thurn@cms-hs.de

Häckl Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Rechtsanwalt

Reinhard Häckl

Wiesenweg 18, 86938 Schondorf

+49 (0) 8192 99 70 50

reinhard.haeckl@haeckl-treuhand.de

www.haeckl-treuhand.de

Jones Day

Rechtsanwalt

Dr. Martin Kock

Prinzregentenstraße 11, 80538 München

+49 (0) 89 20 60 42 20 0

mkock@jonesday.com

KLX Kreis Xander Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB

Rechtsanwalt

Dr. Florian Kreis

Ladehofstraße 28, 93049 Regensburg

+49 (0) 941 28 09 45 0

kreis@klx-rechtsanwaelte.de

Lutz Abel Rechtsanwalts GmbH

Rechtsanwalt

Dr. Bernhard Noreisch

Brienner Str. 29, 80333 München

+49 (0) 89 54 41 47 60

Maikowski & Ninnemann Patentanwälte Partnerschaft nbB

Rechtsanwalt

Andreas Tanner

Isartorplatz 5, 80331 München

+49 (0) 89 23 888 300

a.tanner@berlin.de

www.maikowski-ninnemann.com

Müller Hoffmann & Partner Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwalt

Dr. Steffen Frischknecht

St.-Martin-Straße 58, 81541 München

www.mhp-ip.com

REMMERTZ LEGAL

Rechtsanwalt

Dr. Frank René Remmertz

Altheimer Eck 2, 80331 München

+49 (0) 89 23 23 67 76

Rittershaus Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwalt

Tim Knorr LL.M.

Maximiliansplatz 10, Im Luitpoldblock, 80333 München

+49 (0) 89 45 46 38 35 2

tim.knorr@rittershaus.net