Mitglieder

BayStartUp GmbH

Sonstige

Dr. Carsten Rudolph

Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1, 80992 München

+49 (0) 89 38 83 83 80

www.baystartup.de

Benfina GmbH

Sonstige

Stanislaus Benecke

Unertlstr. 17, 80803 München

Daniel Emmanuilidis

Sonstige

Daniel Emmanuilidis

Nordendstraße 45, 80801 München

+49 (0)170 485 28 39

daniel.emmanuilidis@gmail.com

Die Vordenker AG

Sonstige

Andreas Zimmermann

Ludwigstraße 8, 80539 München

+49 (0) 89 74 11 85 25 0

ceo@dievordenker.ag

Dieter Skiba

Sonstige

Autor, Internet Researcher

Felicitas-Fass-Straße 11, 81827 München

+49 (0) 89 506625

dieter.skiba@web.de

doubleSlash Net-Business GmbH (IT Beratung & Softwareentwicklung)

Sonstige

Simon Noggler

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 2, 88046 Friedrichshafen

+49 (0)89 35899920-129

Simon.Noggler@doubleSlash.de

https://doubleslash.de

FERBER & CO. GmbH

Sonstige

Manfred C. Ferber

Montgelasstraße 14, 81679 München

+49 (0) 89 41 95 16 0

www.ferberco.com

FYB Financial Year Book

Sonstige

Tatjana Anderer

Prinzregentenplatz 7, 81675 München

+49 (0) 700 33 99 22 00

TAnderer@fyb.de

www.fyb.de

Going Public Media AG

Sonstige

Venture Capital Magazin

Hofmannstr. 7 a, 81379 München

+49 (0) 20 00 34 30

vc@goingpublic.de

www.goingpublic.de

Hauck Immobilien Dienstleistungen GmbH

Sonstige

Gregor Hauck

Siegfriedstraße 8, 80803 München

hauck@hauckid.de

www.hauckid.de

Hylas Holdings GmbH

Sonstige

Andreas Buchner

Nymphenburger Str. 29, 80335 München

+49 (0) 89 98 10 39 42

info@hylas.de

www.hylas.holdings

Jira Capital & Consult GmbH

Sonstige

Alexander Jira

Schusterweg 26, 85630 München

+49 (0) 89 43 98 77 81

aj@jira-cc.com

MergingMinds LLC (USA)

Sonstige

Walter Middeldorf Peter Schumpp-Kappler

6555 Sangur Road, Suite 200, 32827 Orlando/Florida

+49 (0)172 8530592

walter.middeldorf@mergingminds.io

peter.schumpp@mergingminds.io

PureLabs GmbH - Co-Venturing Partner

Sonstige

Dana Nedamaldeen

Lindwurmstraße 76, 80337 München

+49 89 58 80 557-20

hello@purelabs.io

www.purelabs.io

ROTONDA Business Club

Sonstige

Uli Kessel

Pantaleonswall 27, 50676 Köln

uli.kessel@rotonda.de

www.rotonda.de

Schulz von Siemens Vermögensbetreuung GmbH

Sonstige

Peter Schulz von Siemens

Maximilianstraße 23, 80539 München

+49 (0) 89 25 54 66 6

svs-muc@t-online.de

Stellbrink & Partner mbB Patentanwälte

Sonstige

Axel Stellbrink, Simon Michels

Widenmayerstraße 10, 80538 München

Telelingua Deutschland GmbH

Sonstige

keine Angabe

Elsenheimerstraße 61, 80687 München

+49 89 20 20 86 96 14

www.telelingua.com

TheFutureFactory GmbH

Sonstige

Prof. Dr. Peter Russo

,

Transforce Partners ( M & A Beratung)

Sonstige

Michael Drettmann

Nyphmenburger Straße 29, 80335 München

+49 (0)89 380 126 39-4

Michael.Drettmann@transforce.partners

www.Transforce.Partners

TRESTER BOLO Agentur für Kommunikation

Sonstige

Bettina Model

Schellingstraße 109 A, 80798 München

bettina.model@trester-bolo.com

www.trester-bolo.com

UNI.DE GmbH

Sonstige

Susanne Meixner

Schießstättstr. 28, 80339 München

+49 (0) 89 50 07 28 60

susanne.meixner@uni.de

susanne.meixner@uni.de

Vermögensverwaltung Gabriel GmbH

Sonstige

Stefan Gabriel

Erich-Kästner-Straße 28, 80796 München